Networking and educating for a democratic and sustainable world
RSS icon Email icon Home icon
  • Chapters




    Country First Last Institution Phone Email URL Address
    Argentine Ms. Rosa Lavecchia   5411 4566 7163 rosacws@fibertel.com.ar   Lascano 3770 B2 PB6, CP 1417 Buenos Aires
    Bangladesh Imrad Zulkarnine     tpl@bangla.net   House 29 A 11, Dhanmondi Res. Area, 1209 Dhaka
    Belgium Guido-Henri de Couvreur Mondo vzw   guido@mondo.be http://www.mondo.be Bastijnstraat 85, 2590 Berlaar
    Brazil Ms. Ana Maria Barros Pinto     amariabarr@hotmail.com   Rua Dos Tabajaras 91, Espinto Santo, 91770730 Porto Alegre
    Chile Ms. Teresa Quiroz         La Huna 14031, Lo Barnechea, Santiago
    Denmark Rikke Schultz   +45 62 56 24 15 evrs@ucl.dk   Lindved Møllevej 59, 5260 Odense S
    Denmark John Petersen ACC International Programme Office +45 73 63 00 43 office@acc.eu.org www.acc.eu.org Falstersgade 44, st., 8000 Århus C
    Egypt Fathy Abou Hatab   +20237619240 fmhatab@hotmail.com   10 Elfath Street from Shehab, Flat no. 3, Al Mohande, Giza
    Finland Henrik von Pfaler Cityfolkhögskolan +358 40 526 1498 henrik.pfaler@svefol.net   Georgsgatan 18 , 00120 Helsingfors
    Ghana Theofilus Kwesi University of Ghana, Legon, Institute of Adult Education +233 208233841 ktese2000@yahoo.co.uk    
    Hungary Ms. Judit Ronai     jronai@mail.matav.hu   Cseresznye Sgr 15, 9400 Sopron
    India Dr. Sujit Kumar Paul Rural Extension Centre, Visva-Bharati University 91 3463 262672 sujit_kakali@rediffmail.com   Birdhum, West Bengal, Sriniketan – 731236
    India South Dr. Reghu Rama Das Mitraniketan   kvmitra@satyam.net.in   India
    Ireland Kevin O’Byrne         55 Prussia Street, Dublin 7
    Kenya Dr. Inyani K. Simala     inyani@yahoo.com   P.O. Box 7267, Eldoret
    Korea Hwan Myung Joo     hmjoo@pdi.re.kr   380-39, Bu-ahm 3 dong, Jin gu, Pusan 614-093
    Nigeria Dr. Kachi E. Ozumba Grundtvig Institute,   grundtvigoba@yahoo.com   km 11, Onitsha/Owerry Rd.Oba,Anambra State
    Norway Arild Mikkelsen Norsk Folkehøgskolelag +47 3275 7727 ari-mikk@buskerud.fhs.no   Karl Johans gt. 12, 0154 Oslo
    Philippines Edicio dela Torre ELF 632 434 1368 Ediciodelatorre@yahoo.com   13 Dao Street, Quirino 3-A, Project 3, Quezon City, 1102
    Romania Bogdan Paunescu     ccia@cs.ro   str. Petru Major 71, et, 2, cam. 214, 1700 Resita
    Russia Lidia Shkorkina   +7 495 556 86 15 rawe-lida@mail.ru www.rawe.ru C.P.O. Box 361, Zhukovsky, 140180 Moscow region
    Sudan Peter Adwik Nyaba     ochaw@iconnect.co.ke   P.O. Box 8731, Nairobi
    Uganda Paulo Wangoola     mpanbo@yahoo.com   P.O. Box 16692 Kampala
    USA Chris Spicer Institute for People’s Education and Action +14135858755 cspicer@admin.umass.edu   73 Willow St., Florence, MA 04062
    USA Alan Furth Cobscook Community Learning Center +1 207-733-2233 alan@thecclc.org www.thecclc.org 10 Commissary Point Rd., Lubec, ME 04652
    USA New YORK Mrs. Marjorie Sorensen     margesoren@aol.com   Apt. 3-C, 50 East 77th St., New York 10021-1836